head
<-- Information -->
jay

DJ Jay - Owner and Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where His Music Shines

Jay is from the Caribbean, he enjoys American National Sports. Though he is from the Caribbean he enjoys all sort of music. His show on Caribbean Shine Radio is usually called "DJ Jay in the Mix" or just plain out "DJ JAY". His shows consist of Carribbean Music (Reggae, Soca, Zouk, Latin), Rock n Roll, R&B, Soul, Hip Hop, Internatianal top hits, Polka and pretty much all you can think of.

See our schedule to see when you can catch DJ Jay in the Mix

sxm
Dutch Caribbean

tjthedj

TJ the DJ - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where His Music Shines

Insufficient info

us
USA
anita

DJ Dutchy - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where Her Music Shines

Name refers to me coming from the Netherlands. I am married with my loving husband, Harry, since 1980 and we have 1 son called Arno. My biggest hobby is playing "Jeu de boules", listening to the music and being in the company of my Loonie league friends. I'm a retired nurse, so my shows help to heal your inner being. I present a mix of Dutch and International music from the 60's to Present, some of my own Favorites are : School by Supertramp, Bohemian Rhaspsody by Queen, & Paradise by the dashboardlight by Meatloaf.

Catch DJ Dutchy Show on CSR, Tuesdays 4 PM EST / 9 PM UK...

dutch
Netherlands
poppyd

Poppy D - Presenter and Promo Materials
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where His Music Shines

an Aussie who is fluent in both Gibberish and Babbling idiot Does the weekend breakfast / morning show and other stuff as required - does not make coffee and toast The breakfast show is a cross between a weekend visit to a museum of history and a visit to an Hospital Emergency Room in total melt down. Poppy loves Aussie rock bands and rock music in general Some blues stuff and Reggie as well Hates with a passion county music specially the Nashville style and sound.

Catch Poppy D Breakfast / Morning Shows on CSR, Saturdays & Sundays 6 AM EST / 11 AM UK...

aussie
Australia  

val

Valkyrie - Presenter & Social Media
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where Her Music Shines

What to say about Valkyrie-if you didn't have an inkling, I really enjoy Viking and Druid history- hence the name "Valkyrie". Since I can't weld a sword-I weld fishing poles and personal security devices,with equal relish.In the warmer months can be found outside in the sun- winter time on the frozen lake, ice fishing. I grew up in Connecticut, but have lived in a lot of places from Hawaii to Scotland to New Hampshire, and places in between. I am ex-military and love ALL Vets.Away from the station, it is one of my biggest honors to work with them. My music is wide and varied. I grew up with Barbershop music/swing/classical (piano player-yes I am),blues and when rock came about,filled the house with Jim Morrison, Hendrix, and others that caused me to be sent to my room with the door closed, to play my music. I love the challenge or finding songs that people request and will play anything as long as it's not rude. I LOVE this station and the people who visit.We are "family".

Catch Valkyrie on CSR, Tue & Wed 1 PM EST / 6 PM UK. Fri 2 PM EST / 7 PM UK, Saturdays 11 AM EST / 4 PM UK...

us
USA
sarah

Sarah - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where Her Music Shines

A little bit of Bio for you.... Just a rockchick who has been consumed with rock music all her life. Have presented on a number of radio stations including, Planet Rock (UK), Hastings Rock Radio (UK), Rock@1066, Carribean Shine Radio, Slammintunes. Love Rock Music, Love.... my home town of Hastings in the UK, football, speedway, darts, railways, local history, the countryside, the sea, friendly and nice friends! I play lead guitar and have played in bands in years gone by, but not in any band at the moment. I rock, you rock, we rock. Favourite bands of all time? Led Zeppelin, The Who, Ten Years After.

Catch Sarah "She Rocks" on CSR, Mondays 1 PM EST / 6 PM UK

uk
UK
pattie

DJ Pattie - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where Her Music Shines

More info coming soon

us
  USA

giggles

DJ Tincup - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where His Music Shines

Hi I am DJ Tincup, Jay's loving uncle. I love watching Cricket, playing music and getting dirty doing some mechanic work. My show on Caribbean Shine Radio is called "Caribbean Gospel Mix", where I cover some of the best Gospel music in a Caribbean Flavor. Though my show mainly focus on Caribbean Gospel, you will find a few international gospel in my mix. I want to thank all my listeners, as I am using a very old computer for DJ'ing it is very hard for me to be on air and in the chat at the same time without freezing up.

See DJ Tincup, Caribbean Gospel Show, on Sunday from 4-7PM EST or 9PM-12AM UK

sxm
Dutch Caribbean
whiskyalison

Whisky and Alison - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where their Music Shine

We do all sorts of different music, Rock, Pop, themes, we have a huge variety of music. we do not like House music / Heavy metal etc.
Favorite artists consist, Bryan Adams, Eagles, Lonestar....


Catch Whisky and Alison on Saturdays 4PM EST/9PM UK.
uk
UK 

big al

Big Al - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where His Music Shines

I have loved Music Since I was Nee High to ..Well you know the rest.. I was always fascinated by DJ's on the Radio cause they could play great songs and have fun doing that So i thought .. I want to do that ...That was a few years ago and i been doing it ever since , I do Mobile Gigs To .. Love It.....

So Join me on Tuesdays @ 10 am to 12 pm for a great mix of the best 45's ... 50's 60's 70's & Doo Wop ..........
.......... I'll Keep The music Playin ......

us
USA
 
mal

DJ Mal - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where His Music Shines

Hi my name is Mal. I am from the uk. I have been both a radio and club dj for longer than i wish to remember I love most styles of music but enjoy playing Euro pop and uk dance. My hobbies and interests are music. Driving and spending time with my family. I hope you will enjoy the music i play.

uk
UK 
Frankie Vinyl

Frankie Vinyl - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where His Music Shines

Name Frank, DJ name Frankie Vinyl, birthday April 6, 1961, married to Christina, 3 daughters & 2 granddaughters, 15 1/2 yrs United States Navy veteran.

I'm a right leg above knee amputee & it's no sweat, I got 1 more leg & a prosthetic that travels the world getting into trouble through cyberspace, lol.

I'm pretty versatile when it comes to music. My favorites include Phil Collins, Southern Rock, Reggae. I've been to a couple Carribean islands, Europe & the Middle East. Oh & I'm addicted to Jamaican Jerk cuisine.

us
USA

Night Stalker - Presenter
Caribbean Shine Radio - Where His Music Shines
us
USA
wma itunes winamp quicktime realplayer

caribbeanshineradio@gmail.com